What do you guys do for work?

bcroger2

Incels.Net Master
I am a 26 year old man who just graduated with a masters in accounting. I have no CPA. 2 years ago, I got a bachelors degree in accounting, and could not find a job, so I did a masters degree in accounting.

Finished my masters, but only passed 1 section of the CPA exam (reg.) did an internship last summer(remote) but was not offered a job. Even today, I'm just not getting any job interviews. I don't want to try and get a CPA because I fear that I will still be unemployed.

Last edited:

lowstatusmale

The Incel of Incels
I am a 26 year old man who just graduated with a masters in accounting. I have no CPA. 2 years ago, I got a bachelors degree in accounting, and could not find a job, so I did a masters degree in accounting.

Finished my masters, but only passed 1 section of the CPA exam (reg.) did an internship last summer(remote) in the summer but was not offered a job. Even today, I'm just not getting any job interviews. I don't want to try and get a CPA because I fear that I will still be unemployed.
How are you able to sustain yourself without work? Was your program male-dominated? People used to tell me I should become an elementary school teacher but I tend to think that would have been a rough environment for man.

bcroger2

Incels.Net Master
bcroger2 said:

Finished my masters, but only passed 1 section of the CPA exam (reg.) did an internship last summer(remote) in the summer but was not offered a job. Even today, I'm just not getting any job interviews. I don't want to try and get a CPA because I fear that I will still be unemployed.
How are you able to sustain yourself without work? Was your program male-dominated? People used to tell me I should become an elementary school teacher but I tend to think that would have been a rough environment for man.
I live at home with my parents.

My program was about 50% foid , 50% male.