What are the new hobbies you bros wanna pick up, if any?

KhhvForEternity

Incels.Net Master
Sasaki said:
Wow, they're great! That takes a lot of talent and patience, some just seem to have both.
I have no real hobbies nor do I have any interest in finding any. Hopefully I'm almost finished rotting to death.
Yeah but by the looks of your picture you're still young so... you should find a way to occupy the time before you're dead. Do... literally anything. Listen man, I used to be a musician so the blackpill hit me heavy, took away almost all my interests and emotional capacites but I'm not going to rot. I'm not going to lie down in the dirt. I'll go forward and find something new, what else is there?
You can't say die in this life oyster, even when life tells you to...

OysterSauce

Blve Oyster Kvlt
OysterSauce said:
and patience
Yeah, they took about 1-3 hours each to make, time flew by quite fast though as I enjoyed making them. At least I found something new to keep me busy and hopefully I pursue this and don't let the LDAR mindset prevent me from doing it.
With a little bit of polishing, all of those would look like they're straight out of a manga book. You have potential, man. Do share more of your work in the future.

KhhvForEternity

Incels.Net Master
KhhvForEternity said:
DarkMTS_57 said:
Gaming as usual.
Better than rotting
NEETing is the way, and having hobbies in the mix.
neeting is the way but unfortunately I don't have the benefit of taking out welfare. I want to be able to code and make money from home because FUCK WAGESLAVING

DarkMTS_57

Doomer RacER
DarkMTS_57 said:
KhhvForEternity said:
Better than rotting
NEETing is the way, and having hobbies in the mix.
neeting is the way but unfortunately I don't have the benefit of taking out welfare. I want to be able to code and make money from home because FUCK WAGESLAVING
Yeah wageslaving for some shyster is plain torture.
Might aswell be a trucker, and go my own way.

nearcel/ volcel

STRANGE UNCLE