Trying everything to be normal and improve

Jackrabbit

Incels.Net Junior
I graduated highschool in 2017, since then, people i introduced to each other still hang out and talk and have fun with each other, like they always have.
I was never invited to anything, in highschool they invited me to a graduation party one of them was hosting and i bought snacks and alcohol, only to be uninvited they day of the party with no reason given.
Since then, not a single person speaks to me, I've tried reaching out but i never got a reply from anyone.
I can't land a job anywhere, even with previous work experience, i have no friends, nobody to love and no job.
Every single day gets harder and harder for me, knowing they're having fun together because they pretended to like me long enough for me to introduce them to each other and now I'm out of the equation. I'm so fucking tired of being alone with no chances of improving.

WelcomeToMyDNA

I am who I am and I can be no other
Just accept your fate and understand that you will die a lonely and broken man. I'm in my 20s and I've never had a close friend, a girlfriend, a date, I have no job, no car, no license, I'm a virgin, I'm ugly, I'm short, I'm poor, etc -- the list goes on and on. I'm a catastrophic failure. I've accepted that I'm trash, though. I tried hard not be a loser, but fate wants me to be a loser for some odd reason. So I looked fate in the eye and told him, "okay you win." Sighed and gave up forever.

Jackrabbit

Incels.Net Junior
WelcomeToMyDNA said: