Stop being an incel, let us help.

Heretohelp

Incels.Net Junior
Hey everyone, my name is nick. Im an incel coach and my wife is a professional health coach and we want to help.
A little about us is we are from Texas, we both have a family member that were incels. we just want to help as much as we can. I have been looking at the site and reading about what you guys actually think you are doing wrong. Let me tell you, yall are way off. But all hope is not lost, we might be able to help you get laid, a girlfriend, a meaningful relationship or to get out of the house because anxiety may be holding you back. If you think we can help please message me ill talk to you, ill listen to you. So lets start changing the path your life goes down.

NotanIncel123

Incels.Net Regular
Nick, while I see what you are trying to do, and commend you for trying to help others find happiness in their lives, perhaps the full frontal assault isn't the best Approach. Far be it from me to go and try a tell a person how to go about THEIR profession, but I guess I'm just trying to say that sometimes people just won't want to listen to you if you just come out swinging saying what they're doing wrong. Maybe you should ease your way in and provide alternative options as a way to get things started. I know I ca't really speak for the Incel community like this, (I mean, just look at my username...) but perhaps you should try to attack this mountain from a different side.

Heretohelp

Incels.Net Junior
I get you man, im not one either, but i have done this a few times and it takes some time for people to come around. Alot of the times people will react to my posts out of anger or in a joking way but im not bad or mean, but im very blunt and i have a higher success rate than others because of this, it just takes a certain approach and if i don't get any responses, i change it up. but you have to try it all to learn what works and what doesn't.

TheUnworthy

Incels.Net Regular
Heretohelp said: