Rant: Sucks when don't get the job you want

TournelHenry

Incels.Net Regular
So, I've been working as a temp at a logistics company for over 5 months now.
2 times I applied to permanent positions and didn't get accepted. Worse of all, the second time, I got no response at all.
Like 3 or more people have asked and wondered why I'm not in a permanent position after seeing how hard I work (it's a physically demanding job of course LOL).
Meanwhile, some of the female employees who can barely carry a box that weighs 18kg (40lbs) are in permanent positions [Note, the jibe description requires that you carry up to 30kg/70lbs].
Many of the female employees are so fucking lazy and don't take the job seriously (some guys too don't want to put in the effort to organise packages). So much so that the supervisors always want to spread the guys out to the physically stressful parts of the warehouse like females can't be on their own for some reason.

Jamesothy

Incels.Net Regular
2 times I applied to permanent positions and didn't get accepted. Worse of all, the second time, I got no response at all.
Like 3 or more people have asked and wondered why I'm not in a permanent position after seeing how hard I work (it's a physically demanding job of course LOL).
Meanwhile, some of the female employees who can barely carry a box that weighs 18kg (40lbs) are in permanent positions [Note, the jibe description requires that you carry up to 30kg/70lbs].
Many of the female employees are so fuсking lazy and don't take the job seriously (some guys too don't want to put in the effort to organise packages). So much so that the supervisors always want to spread the guys out to the physically stressful parts of the warehouse like females can't be on their own for some reason.
Hey Tournel, are you living in the UK? Are you of Jamaican descent?

lowstatusmale

The Incel of Incels
Jamesothy said:
Hey Tournel, are you living in the UK? Are you of Jamaican descent?