Making jokes or laughing at small penis is totally inhuman

iwantjustice

Incels.Net Junior
Hello, it's my first time posting here, the title of the topic may not seem like the purpose of the forum, if ADM wants to delete the topic, that's fine.

I want to vent. My penis is not so small, it's average, but the story is not about me, it's about my friend who committed suіcіde last week.

I am 24, and I am an incel because of my appearance and height. And I had this friend of mine, I had known him since I was 15, his name was Gabriel (pseudonym). Gabriel was tall, handsome, a nice guy and a good friend, he was 26 years old, had social skills, but ... he was an incel, because of his penis that was about 3 inches in size.

Basically me and Gabriel we became best friends the more we discovered that we were incels. He was my only friend, and I was his only friend, we understood each other.

Gabriel had to endure various psychological problems because of his penis, he tried to get sex but always failed. Some women flee from it when they discover their problem, others laugh, and others simply delete it from their lives. And every week he had a sad new story to tell.

And the title of the topic was one of the phrases he used to tell me: "Making jokes or laughing at small penis is totally inhuman" "I do not understand, if a person is born deficient, without an arm, or if the person has cancer, people has compassion, but if you have a small penis, people laugh at you and destroy your self-esteem as if you were to blame for it "

And most of the people who destroyed his self-esteem were women. Even her mother made small dick jokes (but she did not know his problem) WHATAFUCK

His mother knew I was a close friend of his, she came to ask me the reason for the suіcіde. I just did not say anything, what could I say?