Looking to interview one of you guys.

walkerh02

Hello gentlemen,
My name is Holden, I am a sociology student in Sydney, Australia and am currently in the midst of a major project which investigates the change in perceptions and attitudes of masculinity and the effect this has on men of my generation. I am interested in getting an incel's opinion on some of the topics up for discussion. My project talks about feminism, toxic masculinity, all those topics I know you guys all have strong opinions on. I would love to hear them. Let me know if you are interested, It won't take long and you will be totally anonymous if that is what you wish. the interview is totally professional and my intent is NOT to make incels look like bad people, I just want to explore their ideas further.
Thanks a lot, guy, looking forward to hearing from you.
My email is holdenreklaw@gmail.com, let me know, we can chat.

vcelguy

Lounge member
walkerh02 said:
the interview is totally professional and my intent is NOT to make incels look like bad people, I just want to explore their ideas further.
Is it you?
https://www.reddit.com/r/RoastMe/comments/92a2a3/i_did_this_last_year_and_now_that_ive_gained/

walkerh02

vcelguy said:
walkerh02 said:
the interview is totally professional and my intent is NOT to make incels look like bad people, I just want to explore their ideas further.
Is it you?
https://www.reddit.com/r/RoastMe/comments/92a2a3/i_did_this_last_year_and_now_that_ive_gained/
I don't know what you're playing at, dude. Why does it matter?

tremor

Staff Member
Lounge member
This is going to be extremely rude and offensive, don't open the spoiler if you are sensitive. To all researchers who come here tbh.