Journalist investigating what it is like to be a modern man

journalist120

Incels.Net Junior
Hello my name is Ed and I am a journalism student based in London (UK), and I am currently writing a series of articles on what it is like to be a man in the 21st century. I am contacting various groups that are organized around male issues. And I was hoping someone on here would be interested in providing their perspective on modern masculinity. I'm in no way judging, or writing these articles from a critical perspective, but I want to enlighten and provide a platform for alternative views. As the debate surrounding identity is all too often one sided or heavily politicized in the media currently.
If you are interested (and an adult) in discussing please get in contact on here.

Kolibri

Destroyer of Soy
I get the feeling that a lot of these people who want to "help" us are trolls who will rat to the media

journalist120

Incels.Net Junior
notheregoaway said:
I get the feeling that a lot of these people who want to "help" us are trolls who will rat to the media
I am merely trying to represent personal experience, it is not value based or judgemental in anyway. Do you not feel that people need/want to hear from your own experience? And if so or not, why?

Lordgoro

MAD as a Hatter!
The World doesnt want to really know! And either way, it doesnt give a shit... Incels exist... SO do homeless, so do poor people, so does everything else you can imagine... But it wont change the price of boston beans!

lordoftheincels

Incels.Net Master
Lordgoro said:
The World doesnt want to really know! And either way, it doesnt give a ѕhit... Incels exist... SO do homeless, so do poor people, so does everything else you can imagine... But it wont change the price of boston beans!
FYI the world gives a shit more about poor and homeless people than it does incels. They have homeless shelters, UNICEF, fundraisers, charities... and absolutely zero of anything for incels.

journalist120