Job poll.

Do you guys have a job and if yes, what kind?

• [Yes] Blue-collar. (manual work)

Votes: 4 44.4%
  • [Yes] White collar. (Office work)

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • [Yes] Pink collar. (service work)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • [Yes] Gold collar. (Intellectual labor)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • [No] But im looking for one.

Votes: 1 11.1%
  • [No] Sickness prevents me.

• [No] My parents take care of me.

• Total voters

Veritas

Incels.Net Novice
Im making this poll to see how many of you guys have jobs and of which kind. the results might give us some random insight and what not.

This poll will be anonymous.

RelapseCel

Incels.Net Master
Not ashamed to say I work in a warehouse. My lowly status isn't the reason I get no meaningful female interaction but it probably doesn't help.

Slammher

He-Man Woman-Hater
It's likely a core cause of incel for me. I'm a very intelligent person that had enough anxiety when I was younger that I was never able to further my education (it was severe anxiety stuff, constant panic attacks) so I've been in janitorial-type work, floor cleaning, etc my whole life. I'm considered sub-semi-to outright Chad by some. Chads who clean toilets and live in trailers do not get laid, period; at least not by anyone reasonably attractive.

Slammher

He-Man Woman-Hater