Is there hope

Rudolf3

Incels.Net Junior
I’m new to the incel community, and I’m very curious if any of you still believe that you can find a relationship and if so what are your standards for one, or do you believe at this point it’s not worth your time/ and or it’s not worth it in general. Do you still believe there may be some women out there who could meet your standards.

SatanAKAFemale

Incels.Net Junior
Listen, I'm going to be honest; I'm a female, just looking to see how you guys think.
Not all women are bad. I know that so many women can be shitty, but not all of them are that way. I'm not going to lead on, no, i have a boyfriend.
However, Im the first person he's ever really been with, at all, because girls usually leave him.
Have some hope and keep your chin up, my friend. There's going to be a girl that'll go steady with you, at some point, I promise.

Isol8

Incels.Net Novice
I believe there is hope. I am not a virgin, but have not had sex in 11 years. I'm 40. I took psych drugs that destroyed my personality and made me more weird than i was before, and my 'vibe' has turned into something girls can't stomach, can't look at, something monstrous that women run from. I've started testosterone replacement therapy, althought my tesosterone levels are not very low, a doctor has agreed to start me on it based on my symptoms and in hope it will correct the weirdness of my personality, a chad injection. when it works, it supposedly increases your SMV. I haven't been on it for long enough for it to work consistently, but seeing some initial results, I believe it will get me back some of the sexually energy I once had.

I also exercise regularly so am physically attractive, which is not a requisite for getting laid, but may allow you to move from 1-6s to 7-10s.