Infatuations and Love

WelcomeToMyDNA

I am who I am and I can be no other
One of the things I hate most about myself is my tendency to become "obsessed" or "infatuated" with women who show me any kind of interest. Like, I just become full on fucking obsessed with the girl. For example, my co-worker began small talk with me last week or so and we got close and I asked for her Instagram. That's when she uploaded a picture there that was really revealing. Over the next few days we become more familiar with each other and she reveals her sexually obsessed nature to me. She talks about sex to me so casually. She and I talk about sex (I lied and told her I lost my virginity when I was a freshman lolols what a lie -- I'm 23) and she reveals to me that she has a baby. Remember guys, the coworker is only 19 and she has fucked so many times and she has a baby. Anyway, I ask her if she has a vibrator and she proudly tells me, "I have a dildo and a vibrator in one" -- all of this was said in person. It felt like real sex. I lead on her shoulder and she showed me some more sexually themed pictures of herself. But the next day, our boss promoted her to a different stand where she would make bigger tips. She got like hundreds in tips on her first day all because she's gorgeous. Now I'm obsessed with her. It's painful. No matter where I go, I always become close with a coworker and it destroys me when she just teases me and fucking dips. Now I don't even see the chick anymore because our fucking boss moved her. Now I'm stuck with a bunch of old fuckers. It's like, shit, every single thing that can possibly go wrong always goes wrong. Now when I see the girl, she's flirting with every other guy. Not like I stood a chance anyway though. I mean, I'm a bit shorter than other guys, I have no car, I have no social skills, I have no "game". And she's a 10/10 with a sexually charged personality. There's not even an alternate universe where she's interested in me. I also hate when she make