Incel-games discussion (+my idea for a potential game)

min-maxilla

Incels.Net Junior
I'm an app/game-dev hobbyist working mainly on mobile with the Unity engine. I've been thinking about ideas for potential incel-games.

My idea: small-scale, lightweight, arcade-like, dating-RPG
You start off by choosing a premade male character. The characters themselves would simply be proxies for a difficulty level: the tall and handsome Chad is the easy difficulty, while the Indian manlet would the hardest (this would not be directly communicated to the player, however). Each character has a hidden predetermined SMV on which the difficulty will be based upon. There could be 4 to 5 characters spanning from a 2/10 to a 9/10 or so.

The game would take place in a University in USA or some European country. Due to my origins, I personally think a Scandinavian country could be an interesting locale, since I believe the Tinder-effect is very extreme over here and because of how the welfare state and wide-spread feminism distorts the sexual market.

The gameplay would consist of cold-approaching females and trying to seduce them in dialogue-tree based conversations. Tinder could also be included. The ultimate goal is to acquire phone numbers of females. A very low SMV-character would obviously struggle with every female and not even get to initiate a conversation with anyone above 4/10, whereas the Chad would receive smiles from the get-go from anyone. The normie-tier characters will have the highest emphasis on the dialogue options he chooses (30% or so). There could be a margin of 10-15% of random chance in success-rates to keep the game slightly unpredicatble.

Dialogue options could have the following general categories:
1. Low-inhib sexual advance - example: "Hi gorgeus. I'm [name] and I believe I will be banging you later tonight."