I'm dead scared of marriage

Mehtea

125/300
What if we have a child, buy a house and she divorces me, even if I do everything "right"? The most primitive fear of a man is losing home. In a divorce she can steal half of all my property. Imagine the financial and emotional trauma I would recieve

Wolf

20/21
Im not an expert for that topic but there are possibilitys to make a contract with your "wife" that she doesnt get anything from you when she is divorcing you. Thats the only way

Sasaki

Cursed Oneitiscel
    126/300
Just never marry theory?
I genuinely do not understand the purpose of it, if we love each other we shouldn't need to prove it to others and spend 10k+ on some bullshit marriage. Why not just live happily in some village somewhere? Fuck this gay earth.

Mehtea

125/300
Just never marry theory?
I genuinely do not understand the purpose of it, if we love each other we shouldn't need to prove it to others and spend 10k+ on some bullshit marriage. Why not just live happily in some village somewhere? Fuck this gay earth.
I strongly agree. Why does a stamp in passport matter so much to normies? We might have a small wedding ceremony for ourselves, but yeah those extravagant weddings are overkill

BitterPill

30/32
Just never marry theory?
Fuckin A dude. I follow this guy on youtube, his channel is literally nothing but him jumping on trains to cheap places all over Europe, places you can get a full-ass meal for like $4, and can live on a few thousand a year, it's completely changed my world view. They still wouldn't give me the time of day but some damn fine looking women out there as well. I love my solitary life now, but maybe when I'm closer to retirement I'll head over there.

Sasaki

Cursed Oneitiscel
    126/300
Fuckin A dude. I follow this guy on youtube, his channel is literally nothing but him jumping on trains to cheap places all over Europe

^
You mean him?