I think i've finally admitted to myself that I'm an Incel.

SickoMode

Incels.Net Novice
I just wanted to say hello, so "Hi". I'm 24, very small number of friends and never been in a relationship. Took the university pill, made no connections romantically or professionally and now i have a useless degree and no job. Im just sitting in my family home, and it dawned on me. I'm an Incel. No, i'm not bitter. I don't blame anyone, i just dont have great genetics. I think i stopped trying a couple of years ago, but it just clicked today that im in this label/group.

When did you guys realise you were an Incel?

SickoMode

Incels.Net Novice
What about consciously? As i say, i think ive been subconsciously following an incel life for years. During uni, i did try to be social. Tried really hard just to make some friends, failed miserably.

Sasaki

Von
What about consciously? As i say, i think ive been subconsciously following an incel life for years. During uni, i did try to be social. Tried really hard just to make some friends, failed miserably.
Last year I found out about Lookism and about all my flaws along with the requirements needed these days to be with a woman.

SickoMode

Incels.Net Novice
Is the tall thing an American thing? I've not seen much of that in my small corner of the UK. It seems to just be how chad some guys are. Abs seem to be the most important factors, and im kinda fat. (Im also short but new short guys that slayed)

FatCel

Is the tall thing an American thing? I've not seen much of that in my small corner of the UK. It seems to just be how chad some guys are. Abs seem to be the most important factors, and im kinda fat. (Im also short but new short guys that slayed)
No face and frame is what matters the most a fat chadlet will still slay more than a muscular ugly guy

Dionysos

Incels.Net Master