How do average looking or non-wealthy guys get average women?

bcroger2

Incels.Net Master
24-year old virgin here.

I think I look about average. I am about average ht. (5'10), A bodyfat lower than about 90% of the population(around 16%) , lift weights etc. I am also in grad. school, so while I am not a rocket scientist, I am not a dumbass or hobo either. I would say I look average. However, I talked about 8 girls in college and they all ignored me, brought up their stupid B.F etc. I made a tinder account and I get mostly obese people or trannies. I may get an average looking overweight(at least not obese) person and they always ignore my message.

I understand how Chads get girls and wealthy men (such as doctors, lawyers , wealthy busisness people etc.) get girls, but I don't understand how non-wealthy average looking guys get average women? Does anyone else wonder how this happens as well?

ortharzeal

EteRnal Evil.
I don't see that happening. In my area average roasties pick being """"""""""""single"""""""""" over going for average and below guys.

AfricanCel

Incels.Net Master
bcroger2 said:
24-year old virgin here.

I think I look about average. I am about average ht. (5'10), A bodyfat lower than about 90% of the population(around 16%) , lift weights etc. I am also in grad. school, so while I am not a rocket scientist, I am not a dumbass or hobo either. I would say I look average. However, I talked about 8 girls in college and they all ignored me, brought up their stupid B.F etc. I made a tinder account and I get mostly obese people or trannies. I may get an average looking overweight(at least not obese) person and they always ignore my message.

I understand how Chads get girls and wealthy men (such as doctors, lawyers , wealthy busisness people etc.) get girls, but I don't understand how non-wealthy average looking guys get average women? Does anyone else wonder how this happens as well?