Can I get a witness?

Rasmouse

Hi,

I know I'm maybe not supposed to post here but please bare with me for just a minute.

I am a journalist. Also I'm Swedish.

In Sweden the Incel movement has been a huge topic of conversation the last few years. The problem for me is: hardly anyone from within the movement has been heard. With very few exceptions everything that's been written has been written by feminiѕt voices who have extremely low tolerance for an Incel position, so to speak.

That's why I want to make a radio story that once and for all let's you guys speak your mind without prejudice.

I'm looking for people who would be able to speak on the matter of Inceldom. Swedes prefferred but I wouldn't mind travelling either. Simply because I think it's of great importance that the Incel-voices be heard.

Here's what I guarantee:
- full anonymity (with either actors reading your quotes or distorted voice)
- An opportunity to share your worldviews undistorted for a huge audience of roughly one million listeners
- An honest and humble process where you get to set your boundaries clearly and avoid topics that for some reason feel uncomfortable to talk about.

You can direct message me here on the forum or reach me in ras.persson@gmail.com

I'm crossing my fingers that I'll get to talk to someone.

If not. Thanks for hearing me out and I'll be on my way.

Lordgoro

Hey bub.. its NOT complicated, or at least it shouldnt be!! We are a group of guys, who are denied sex AND affection for various reasons, whether it be for looks(mainly), height, personality, or some indefinable psychic or pheromonal quality, women have NO interest in being with us... However, WE are the ones BLAMED because we are in essence, "unwanted".. Thats pretty damned unfair, however, the UNIVERSE is unfair, and humankind, doubly so... So, its not hard to comprehend bub.. We are who we are...

tremor

Staff Member
Sweden Yes.