Any sort of reference to love or sex is rope fuel

Mehtea

No girl to send couple memes to
Anything, memes, Pοrn, music, art, couples showing affection reminds of my oneitis and of my inability to be with her. Reminds me of how I am never finding what most normal people will find. Reminds me of missed teenage love.

If I didn't have supportive family and friends, if I didn't work for what I believe is a just cause (I was a teacher for one year), if I didn't want to play minecraft's last update , I would have ended it.

Enzo

Incels.Net Junior
Literally everyone is in a couple you'll notice, they see you and you know they're thinking "What you doing there by yourself you fаg?". Turn on the TV it's all couples making out, so it's literally everywhere you look reminding you of your place on a 24 hour basis. Mind you I was surprised that there are actually people like myself with no game and no life around the place. Forums where they all congregate together, never thought I'd see such a thing.

Novosadjanin

32y old, mentalcel, wizard
I must admit I am starting to get pretty envious when I am seeing couples making out in public or even just holding hands. I can almost say I hate them.
That wasn't the case throughout my 20's. I salso started hating on people (especially girls) giggling out when I am around. Never considered myself ill-willed though I guess accumulated (sexual) frustration through all these years is taking me over.

MeesaGeesa

Incels.Net Junior