Anti-Male Workplace

fashi

So I'm a pretty short guy around 5' 4". I've had some sexual experiences but nothing of particular note. I know you might come at me for that and call me a fakecel, but I've been struggling with women for about 2-3 years now. I've had people fake being interested in me solely for the purpose that they can control me and use me as an ego booster. But anyways, I've been recently fired from a workplace that was FILLED with women. All my managers were women, most of my coworkers were women, etc. Almost immediately I saw the bias that was shown against the male workers and how the female managers would usually just sit there and bitch. I was recently fired because my fat bitch of a boss said I was disrespecting her just because I wouldn't say "yeah" when she asked me to do something. I am an extremelly hard worker and have put up with a lot of time and effort in that place. Honestly makes me feel pretty shitty that this happened. I was saving up for a ticket to spain and now i have to find a job in the next 2-3 weeks.

Wish me luck guys

tremor

Staff Member
Female majority does have adverse effects on whatever workplace or studying place is affected. Not that females at work is wrong, some of them actually do better than their male counterparts, but that's seldom the case.
Anyway, good luck in finding a new job with a healthier working environment.
You'll likely feel better even if it pays less.

lordoftheincels

Staff Member
tremor said:
Female majority does have adverse effects on whatever workplace or studying place is affected. Not that females at work is wrong, some of them actually do better than their male counterparts, but that's seldom the case.
Anyway, good luck in finding a new job with a healthier working environment.
You'll likely feel better even if it pays less.