A sad sack of ѕhit (english isnt my first language if the wording confuses you)

Tr4in

Hello fellow anonymous Virgins

I´m a 20 year old depressed guy with an impulsive Personality disorder (i dont know the exact wording for this in english, it just means that im prone to extreme moodswings, i got this diagnosed by a bunch of professionals at the local mental health clinic) and just an envious, destructive character in general. Im also like most of you people not really that easy on the eyes, although everything considered i think this is the least of my problems. Ive been a weird kid and a relative social outcast for all my life, but the mental problems got really apparent when i hit puberty at age 13, shortly after i witnessed a suicide in our class. This continued to slowly ruin my academic career, i turned to heavy psychedelic drug use (mainly LSD) and after endless tries i eventually quit school when i was 19 years old, now i work as a trainee in construction. I dont have to tell you that regarding girls im a fuckup too, for various reasons be it drug use (ive been clean-ish since january 2019 though, just smoke weed and hashish on the weekends now), being socially maladjusted or because im a skinny guy with a weird face (gigantic head, binocular distance is too big, my nose has a bent to it, big forehead, no strong jawline et.c.).I tried partying, but i allways get so intoxicated that i dont wanna flirt anymore and tinder which has been a horrible experience, the only women that will actually talk to me and not like me because they wanna inflate their matches are very ugly ones or kids.